ECI CASA Staff Directory

Annette E. Craycraft, Executive Director, acraycraft@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Traci Barber, Volunteer Coordinator, tbarber@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Kelsey Antrim, Case Manager/Volunteer Trainer, kantrim@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Lorri Kavich, Case Manager, lkavich@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Natalie Bogan, GAL Staff Advocate, nbogan@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Crystal Burrus, GAL Staff Advocate, cburrus@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Moriah Fairer, GAL Staff Advocate, mfairer@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Stephanie Hamilton, GAL Staff Advocate, shamilton@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Jessica Kinnaman, GAL Staff Advocate, jkinnaman@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Holly Pollock, GAL Staff Advocate, hpollock@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Felicity Storm, GAL Staff Advocate, fstorm@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Kaydee Tipton, GAL Staff Advocate, ktipton@MadisonCounty.IN.Gov

Administrative Assistant/General Inquiry, eastcentralindianacasa@gmail.com