ECI CASA Staff Directory

Annette E. Craycraft, Executive Directoracraycraft@MadisonCounty.IN.gov
Kim Antrim, Administrative Assistantkim.antrim@MadisonCounty.IN.gov
Breanna Scott, Administrative Assistant, breanna.scott@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

 

Madison County CASA Office (Corporate Office)

Traci Barber, Madison County Volunteer Coordinator, tbarber@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Lorri Kavich, Case Manager, lkavich@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Kelsey Antrim, Case Manager/Volunteer Trainer, kantrim@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Moriah Fairer, GAL Staff Advocate, mfairer@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Danielle Bell, GAL Staff Advocate, dbell@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Crystal Burrus, GAL Staff Advocate, cburrus@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

Holly Pollock, GAL/Child Visitation Specialist, hpollock@MadisonCounty.IN.gov

 

 

Hancock County CASA Office

Cheryl Seelig, Volunteer Co-Coordinator, casa.cheryl@sbcglobal.net

Candice Hammond, Volunteer Co-Coordinator, casa.candice@yahoo.com

Marciann McClarnon Miller, Case Manager and Volunteer Trainer, casa.marciann@yahoo.com