ECI CASA Board of Directors

Patty Kuhn, President                                                     
Jill O’Malia, Vice President
Marketing Consultant
Great Deals Magazines
Sandy Montgomery, Secretary
Gary Williams, Treasurer
Madison County Youth Center
Jessica Carson-Bannon
St. Vincent Anderson Regional
Mike Chandler
Manager of Steak House & Terrace Showroom
Hoosier Park
Dana Donahue
Lake City Bank
Scott Mellinger
Madison County, Indiana
Bryce Owens
Nancy Pitcock
Director of Nursing
St. Vincent Anderson Regional
Candace Sexton
Unit Director—Jim Andrews Unit
Boys & Girls Club of Hancock County
Josh Sipes
Probation Officer
Hancock County Probation Department
Linda R. West, CFRM
Foundation Development Manager
Community Hospital Anderson Foundation
Jim Willey
Vice Chancellor
Ivy Tech Community College—Anderson
ECI CASA Advisory Board
Betsy Hyde
Community Volunteer
Janet Stafford
Consumer & Family Science Education (Retired)
Purdue University
John Garman, Jr.
Garman Law Offices, P.C.
Tom Bannon
Executive Director
Anderson/Madison County Visitor’s Bureau
Julie Fallon Hughes
First Vice President
M & I Bank
Tonya Nichols
Marketing/Public Relations Specialist
Aspire Indiana
Rick Vale
Senior Pastor
Central Christian Church